As the economy faces challenges in Italy – Italian Angels of Pleasure find new ways to make money

IMG_3647There I was after another business trip on the train from Milan home and this enterprising young man had left his number in the loo. I haven’t ever seen a mans services on offer in this way before, which is maybe why it caught my eye… but I think it is more the poetic approach to marketing – “hello, my name is Angelo Manuel, I am Italo-Cuban and I call myself humbly “the angel(o) of pleasure”…..obviously a man with no self-confidence issues.

Amazing the things one can see in Italy (although they have nothing that fascinates me as much as the different bad types of Swiss hair)

8 thoughts on “As the economy faces challenges in Italy – Italian Angels of Pleasure find new ways to make money

    • I spend half my time running round swiss supermarkets with my cell phone sidling up to ladies with pink tips on white hair and ladies with two coloured red and black hair, and ladies with surprising shocks of fuchsia, aubergine and red red red, but you know what getting a good headshot with an IPHONE is not easy unless you are close enough to be seen…I reallly will have to pick a beautiful day sit into a restaurant in the city and paparrazi away

  1. Hey flippenblog – sunday almost done, monday almost upon us and now I really have to get a move on….have a flu like think going on too, which makes working even harder – ah the self pity, oodlees of it!!

Please share your thoughts!

