Goats’ cheese and chocolate – creative cheese making in Grenada

IMG_4719

I admit it’s  not something I would have come up with, goats cheese and honey, yes, goats cheese and hibiscus flowers, maybe, goats cheese and lavender, well why not, but cheese and chocolate, well I don’t know. I do know that this is why I love spending time in supermarkets abroad, so many different things to see, so much to learn.  And I guess I should have tried the goats cheese and chocolate and experienced it for myself – instead of just documenting its existence and going on my way. More information on the cooperative if you click this link (although i doubt they ship from Grenada) – sometimes nice to see what people get up to.

5 thoughts on “Goats’ cheese and chocolate – creative cheese making in Grenada

    • no I guess you’d have to really trust the the guys who made it have similar taste bud to you, maybe it really doesnt taste much of chocolate? I personally don’t like sour and sweet combinations – e.g. chocolate yoghurt, chocolate cheesecake etc. I do like cream cheese russian syrki covered in chocolate which is not logical but there you go…

Please share your thoughts!

