Let there be pancakes! All you need is a pancake making machine :)

IMG_6924

I don’t know about anyone else – but there are machines I’d like to have in my kitchen that i don’t let myself buy, because I haven’t got the space. An ice-cream maker for example, but I have been wanting one for years, I even have books on how to make ice-cream – I know. Anyway on my recent trip the breakfast buffet offered pancakes, made by a very big machine. The pancakes were yummy – and if you have a REALLY big family and a REALLY big kitchen I guess you could justify having one of these at home – I’m just saying……this would be the opposite of Chef Josef’s spice island home made pancakes I guess, although you still need to mix up the mixture yourself apparently.

5 thoughts on “Let there be pancakes! All you need is a pancake making machine :)

  1. In my case not only a kitchen space problem. If I had the macines I would use them and eat whatever they make and “that” my dear Sherlock is the main problem! Imagine a Spanish Churros machine maker thingy dooh- dah……

    • 🙂 – yes that is the second problem – makes me think when I see all these people posting cake recipes and ice cream recipes etc etc. they MUST have really high metabolism, or all be very young indeed, or both!

Please share your thoughts!

