Wine Pairings | Summer Menu | Northern Hemisphere | June 2015

If you ever thought pairing wines was easy for a sommelier, read on. While you may just think – hm I like a white – lets say a sauvingon blanc – is your go to grape -the sommelier has loads more going on his mind – it’s a complex endeavour it seems. Anyhow – well worth it – the pairing of grenache with salmon dish makes me want to make both and give the a try, I might actually pop over the border to find myself a fresh salmon now I think of it, much more fun than what I am supposed to be doing…anyway – read on, find inspiration and do do do make the menu on TDPC!

Please share your thoughts!

