Imagine this is your view

image

15 thoughts on “Imagine this is your view

  1. Very nice! BTW your fountain post isn’t working, but I have posted one. I’ll link later on once you manage to fix it. I guess if you are travelling that might be a while 😀

    • Hey Jude – posting on an ipad is a nightmare, admittedly i never travel without a laptop anymore but Ive been too lazy to get it out of the bag… Like carting books around when I was a student ( just in case you want to study on holiday..) not sure how to fix the link – two people managed to add pinbacks

    • yes I would sign the dotted line immediately (there was a church up there though, typical I guess, to put a church in a spot with an awe inspiring view..

Please share your thoughts!

